De L’Europe Amsterdam est Amsterdam dans ce que la ville a de mieux. Un mélange exclusif de riche histoire, de culture libérale haute en couleurs et de luxe intemporel, De L’Europe Amsterdam est la façon la plus sophistiquée et originale de découvrir la ville. Nous l’appelons Original Amsterdam Luxury.

Histoire

De L’Europe Amsterdam est Amsterdam dans ce que la ville a de mieux. Un mélange exclusif de riche histoire, de culture libérale haute en couleurs et de luxe intemporel, De L’Europe Amsterdam est la façon la plus sophistiquée et originale de découvrir la ville. Nous l’appelons le luxe original d’Amsterdam.

En savoir plus

Style Amsterdam

Des couleurs vibrantes, des années d’histoire et un service authentique axé sur les bons vivants, saisissent l’essence d’Amsterdam.

Maîtres hollandais

Des reproductions de toiles de maîtres hollandais ornent les murs du hall et des chambres et suites de l’hôtel en partenariat avec le célèbre Rijksmuseum.

Votre propre cicérone. Les gardiens des trésors d’Amsterdam. Grâce à leurs connaissances, leur expertise et leurs relations, notre équipe dédiée de concierges Clefs d’Or est là pour aider les clients à concocter un itinéraire personnalisé pour profiter au maximum d’Amsterdam, avec des expériences de première main où la culture et l’artisanat locaux occupent la première place.

AMSTERDAM

Spotlight

Lyppens

L’un des joailliers authentiques d’Amsterdam. Avec une attention personnelle, une vaste sélection d’antiquités, de bijoux et de couverts en argent, Lyppens transforme le shopping en une véritable expérience.

Wynand Fockink

Vous trouverez une authentique expérience du XVIIe siècle à la distillerie de liqueurs, Wynand Fockink. Retrouvez-y l’artisanat traditionnel et le goût local avec plus de 70 liqueurs et genièvres hollandais.

Heineken

La brasserie Heineken d’origine a fonctionné pendant plus d’un siècle et a continué à produire de la bière blonde jusqu’en 1988. Aujourd’hui, elle abrite l’attraction culturelle ‘Heineken Experience’.

Destination

De L’Europe Is Amsterdam At Its Finest. With Its  Blend Of Rich History, Lively  Culture And Timeless Luxury, De L’Europe Is The Most Sophisticated And Authentic Way To Experience The City. Or, As We Call It, Original Amsterdam Luxury.

History

Founded on the remains of a late medieval fortress, the hotel aims to act as the guardians of local craftsmanship and culture.

Learn more

Amsterdam style

The essence of Amsterdam is captured through vibrant colours, a long and rich  history, and thoughtful  service that caters to the bon vivant.

17th century art

 The hotel’s private collection of 17th century art can be admired by both guests and visitors as they stroll around the ground floor. Dutch Master replicas also adorn the walls of the hotel rooms and suites as part of the hotel’s partnership with the renowned Rijksmuseum.

Your Very Own Cicerone. The Guardians Of Amsterdam Treasures. With Their Knowledge, Expertise And Connections, Our Dedicated Clefs D’or Concierge Team Are Here To Assist Guests In Creating A Personalised Itinerary To Enjoy Amsterdam, With First-Hand Experiences That Put Local Culture And Craftsmanship Front And Centre.

AMSTERDAM

Spotlight

Lyppens

One of the authentic Amsterdam jewellers. With personal attention, a great selection in antique, jewelry and silver cutlery, Lyppens turn from shopping into an experience.

Wynand Fockink

An authentic 17th century experience can be found at the liqueur distillery, Wynand Fockink. Find here traditional craftmanship and local taste with more than 70 Dutch liqueurs and genevers.

Heineken

For more than 100 years, the original Heineken brewery functioned as a brewery and continued delivering lager until 1988. Today, it houses the cultural attraction ‘Heineken Experience’.

Design transformation captures the identity of the vibrant city

De L’Europe Amsterdam has undergone a complete design transformation of the entire ground floor. Amsterdam-based interior design studio Nicemakers was responsible for the interior design of the lounges, public areas, private event rooms, three restaurants and bars.

Read more